List of State Dental Councils / Tribunals
Total Records : 31
List of SDC

S.No.State Dental CouncilEmailPhoneAddressRegistrar Name
1 Andhra Pradesh State Dental Councilinfo@apstatedentalcouncil.com9849903137Govt. Dental College & Hospital, Machavaram, Vijayawada,520004. Andhra Pradesh, IndiaDr. Murali Mohan
2 Arunachal Pradesh State Dental Councilarpsdc@gmail.com8974942031Dental Tribunal of Arunachal Pradesh, Office of the Registrar, Directorate of Health Services Commplex, NaharlagunDr. Joram Nisha
3 Assam State Dental Councilassamstatedentalcouncil@gmail.com9435650489
9531482061
Office of the Assam State Dental Council Guwahati – 781 032 AssamSh. H C Medhi
4 Bihar State Dental Councilregistrarbsdc@gmail.com9430201538Office:Patna Dental College & Hospital,Bankipr,Patna-800004.Dr. MZ Rehman
5 Chhatisgarh State Dental Councilcgdcraipur@gmail.com9425202765Room No. 208, Second floor, Dental Deptt., Medical College & Hospital, Raipur – 492 001 ChhatisgarhDr. S. R. Gupta
6 Dental Council of Chandigarhregistrar.sdc.chd@gmail.com9417682273Office:Govt. Polyclinic,Sector- 45 C,Chandigarh-160047,Punjab.Dr. Pawandeep Dhillon
7 Delhi State Dental Councilregistrardelhidentalcouncil@gmail.com98103425676th Floor, C-Wingh, Vikas Bhawan-II, Civil Lines, Delhi - 110054Dr. Anil Sabhlok
8 Goa State Dental Councilgoastatedentalcouncil@gmail.com9822129159Goa Dental college & Hospital, Bambolim, Goa-403202Dr. Nigel Figueiredo
9 Gujarat State Dental Councilgujaratsdc@gmail.com9426590680Old Nursing College Building, Nr. M.P. Shah Cancer Hospital, Above Civil Post Office, New Civil Hospital Campus, Asarwa, Ahmedabad – 380016 GujaratMr. Gaurang Patel
10 Haryana State Dental Councilhrystatedentalcouncil@gmail.com8558894100Office:S.C.O. No. 3,Sector-20-D,Chandigarh,Punjab.Dr. Parveen Sethi
11 Himachal Pradesh State Dental Councilhpdentalcouncil@rediffmail.com9418010960Office:Directorate Of Dental Health Services,Swasthya Sadan,Block No. 6 SDA Complex,Kusumpti,Shimla-171009,Himachal Pradesh.Dr. Jharna Chauhan
12 Jharkhand State Dental Councilregistrarjsdc@gmail.com9431293726Rajendra Institute of Medical Sciences Ranchi 834009Dr. Sushil Kumar
13 J & K State Dental Counciljksdc@rediffmail.com9419143373C/O Principal Office, Indira Gandhi Govt. Dental College, Rehari Chungi, Sarwal Road Jammu Twai, 180005Dr. Ritesh Gupta
14 Karnataka State Dental Councilregistrar@karnatakastatedentalcouncil.com9844233847Office:23 Appajappa Agragara,1st Main Road,chamarajpet,Banglore-560018,Karnataka.Mr. Srinivasan
15 Kerala State Dental Councilregistrar.kdc@kerala.gov.in0471 2478459T.C 27/741 (3), Ambalathumukku, Vanchiyoor, Thiruvanthapuram-35.Mr.Bhadran S
16 Madhya Pradesh State Dental Councilregistrarmpsdc@gmail.com9425016952Office: 101,First Floor, Royal House,11/3,Ushaganj,Indore-452001,Madhya Pradesh.Dr. Hans Chensoria
17 Maharashtra State Dental Councilhelp@msdcmumbai.org.in9869270470Extension Office: Govt. Dental College & Hospital,3rd Floor,St. George Hospital Compound,Near C.S.T. Railway Station,Mumbai-400001,Maharashtra.Mrs. SK Parab
18 Meghalaya State Dentists Registration Tribunallivandee2013@gmail.com8837278162
9863087917
Room No.7, Opd Building, Civil Hospital Shillong, Meghalaya, Pin - 793004Dr. Livandee Lyngdoh
19 Manipur State Dentists Registration Tribunalmanipursdrt@gmail.com8974027128A-Block, I.N. Institute of Dental Sciences, Porompat, Imphal-795005MA Singh
20 Nagaland State Dental Councilnsdcnagaland@gmail.com C/o Directorate of Health & Family Welfare, Kohima Nagaland - 797001Dr. Imtiwabang Pongener
21 Orissa State Dental Councilodishadentalcouncil@gmail.com8763052015Office:C/O Directorate Of Health & Family,Welfare Services,Orissa,bhubaneswar-751001,Orissa.Dr. Sudanshu Rath
22 State Dental Council, Puducherryregistrar@sdcpon.in0413 2279607State Dental Council, Govt. of Puducherry, Mahatma Gandhi, Post Graduate Institute of Dental Sciences Campus, Gorimedu, Puducherry – 605006Dr. Shakila R
23 Punjab State Dental Councilpunjabdentalcouncil@gmail.com7696070026Office: Medical Bhawan (3rd Floor), Sector -69, S.A.S. Nagar, MohaliDr.Puneet Giridhar
24 Rajasthan State Dental Councilrsdcjaipur@yahoo.com9829060904Office: Govt. Dental College & Hospital,Subhas Nagar,Jhotwara Road,Jaipur-302016,Rajasthan.Dr. D.K.Gupta
25 Sikkim Dental Registration Tribunalsikkimdentalcouncil@gmail.com(o) 2561778 Mob: 8558894100Room No.208, Tashiling, Health Secretariat (Old Building) Gangtok, East Sikkim-737101Dr. Shiva Kumar Rai
26 Tamil Nadu State Dental Counciltndental107@gmail.com9840158815Office: Arihant Majestic Towers,Wing-5,Ground Floor,Flat No. 3,Site 10/11(New No. 216),J.N. Salai(Ring Road),Koyambedu,Chennai-600107,Tamil Nadu.Mr. SA Mohan
27 Tripura State Dental Councildentistreg.tripura@gmail.com Health Directorate Office, Gorkhabasti, Agartala, TripuraDr. Rudraprasad Chakraborty
28 Telangana State Dental Councilregistrar.tsdc@gmail.com8125808382Room No. 128, Government Dental College, Afzalgunj Road, Near Police Station, Afzalgunj, Hyderabad-500012 T.S.Dr. Ravikiran
29 Uttar Pradesh State Dental Councilupdentalcouncil@upsmfac.org9450000033Office: 5,Serve Palli Marg,Mal Avenue Road,Lucknow-226012,uttar Pradesh.Dr. Rajesh Jain
30 Uttarakhand Dentists Registration Tribunalsukdental2008@gmail.com9412996871State of Uttarakhand, Dr. J.D.S. Rana, Doon Hospital, Dehreadun UttarakhandDr. J.D.S. Rana
31 West Bengal State Dental Councilinfo@wbdc.org.in9433138350PURTA BHAVAN, 3RD FLOOR, ROOM NO.303, DF-BLOCK, SECTOR-I, SALT LAKE CITY, KOLKATA-700091Mr. Kalyan Roy